Apache Commons logo Commons BeanUtils

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization
rdonkin Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
dion Dion Gillard dion@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
craigmcc Craig McClanahan craigmcc@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
geirm Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
sanders Scott Sanders sanders@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
jstrachan James Strachan jstrachan@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
rwaldhoff Rodney Waldhoff rwaldhoff@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
mvdb Martin van den Bemt mvdb@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
yoavs Yoav Shapira yoavs@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
niallp Niall Pemberton niallp@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
skitching Simon Kitching skitching@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
jcarman James Carman jcarman@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
britter Benedikt Ritter britter@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
tobrien Tim O'Brien tobrien@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
epugh David Eric Pugh epugh@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
rwaldhoff Rodney Waldhoff rwaldhoff@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
morgand Morgan James Delagrange morgand@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
jconlon John E. Conlon jconlon@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation
scolebourne Stephen Colebourne scolebourne@apache.org The Apache Software Foundation

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Paul Jack
Stephen Colebourne
Berin Loritsch
Alex Crown
Marcus Zander
Paul Hamamnt
Rune Johannesen
Clebert Suconic
Norm Deane
Ralph Schaer
Chris Audley
Rey François
Gregor Raýman
Jan Sorensen
Eric Pabst
Paulo Gaspar
Michael Smith
George Franciscus
Erik Meade
Tomas Viberg
Yauheny Mikulski
Michael Szlapa
Juozas Baliuka