Apache Commons logo Commons Configuration

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
dlr Daniel Rall dlr@finemaltcoding.com CollabNet, Inc. Java Developer - -
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@zenplex.com Zenplex Java Developer - -
mpoeschl Martin Poeschl mpoeschl@marmot.at tucana.at Java Developer - -
dion dIon Gillard dion@multitask.com.au Multitask Consulting Java Developer - -
henning Henning P. Schmiedehausen hps@intermeta.de INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer 2 2
epugh Eric Pugh epugh@upstate.com upstate.com Java Developer - -
bdunbar Brian E. Dunbar bdunbar@dunbarconsulting.org dunbarconsulting.org Java Developer - -
ebourg Emmanuel Bourg ebourg@apache.org Ariane Software Java Developer +1 +1
oheger Oliver Heger oheger@apache.org Agfa HealthCare Java Developer +1 +1
joehni Jörg Schaible joerg.schaible@gmx.de - Java Developer +1 +1
rgoers Ralph Goers rgoers@apache.org Intuit Java Developer -8 -8

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization
Konstantin Shaposhnikov ksh@scand.com scand.com
Jamie M. Guillemette JMGuillemette@gmail.com TD Bank
Jorge Ferrer jorge.ferrer@gmail.com -
Gabriele Garuglieri gabriele.garuglieri@infoblu.it Infoblu S.p.A
Nicolas De Loof nicolas.deloof@gmail.com Cap Gemini
Oliver Kopp koppdev@gmail.com -