Apache Commons logo Commons DbUtils

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles
baliuka Juozas Baliuka baliuka@apache.org Java Developer
scaswell Steven Caswell steven@caswell.name Java Developer
dfabulich Dan Fabulich dan@fabulich.com Java Developer
dgraham David Graham dgraham@apache.org Java Developer
yoavs Yoav Shapira yoavs@apache.org Java Developer
wspeirs William Speirs wspeirs@apache.org Java Developer
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi at apache dot org -
bayard Henri Yandell bayard@apache.org Java Developer
britter Benedikt Ritter britter@apache.org Java Developer

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Roles
Péter Bagyinszki - Java Developer
Alan Canon - Java Developer
Stefan Fleiter stefan.fleiter@web.de Java Developer
Adkins Kendall - Java Developer
Markus Khouri mkhouri.list@gmail.com Documentation
Uli Kleeberger ukleeberger@web.de Java Developer
Piotr Lakomy piotrl@cft-inc.net Java Developer
Corby Page - Java Developer
Michael Schuerig michael@schuerig.de Java Developer
Norris Shelton norrisshelton@yahoo.com Java Developer
Stevo Slavic sslavic at gmail dot com -