The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

NameIdEmailOrganizationRolesTZ OffsetTime
James Strachanjstrachanjstrachan@apache.orgSpiritSoft, Inc. Unknown
Geir Magnusson Jr.geirmgeirm@adeptra.comAdeptra, Inc. Unknown
Bob McWhirterwerkenbob@eng.werken.comThe Werken Company Unknown
dIon Gillarddiondion@multitask.com.auMultitask Consulting Interested party

Unknown
Morgan Delagrangemorgandmorgand@apache.org Unknown
Rodney Waldhoffrwaldhoffrwaldhoff@apache.org Unknown
Peter Royalproyalproyal@apache.org Unknown
Martin van den Bemtmvdbmartin@mvdb.net Unknown
Paul Libbrechtpolxpaul@activemath.org Unknown
Robert Burrell Donkinrdonkinrdonkin@apache.org Unknown
Daniel F. Savaresedfsdfs -> apache.org Unknown
Brett Porterbrettbrett@apache.org Unknown
Hans Gildehgildehgilde@apache.org Unknown

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmailOrganizationRoles
Erik Fransenerik167@xs4all.nl Logo designer

Calvin Yu
Stephen Habermanstephenh@chase3000.com
Vinay Chandransahilvinay@yahoo.com Developer

Theo Niemeijer
Joe Walnesjoew@thoughtworks.comThoughtWorks, Inc. Inventor of Mock Tags

Otto von Wachtervonwao@yahoo.com Author of the tutorials

Developer

Robert Leftwichrobert@leftwich.info Developer

Jim Birchfieldjim.birchfield@genscape.comGenscape, Inc. Developer

Jason Hormanjhorman@musicmatch.com Developer

Tim Andersontima@intalio.comIntalio, Inc. Developer

Theo Niemeijertheo.niemeijer@getthere.nl Developer

J. Matthew Pryormatthew_pryor@versata.com Developer

Knut Wannheden Developer

Kelvin Tan Developer

Todd Jonker Developer

Christiaan ten Klooster Developer

Pete Kazmierkaz@apache.org Developer