The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

ImageIdNameEmailOrganizationRoles
baliukaJuozas Baliukabaliuka@apache.org-Java Developer
morgandMorgan Delagrangemorgand@apache.orgApacheJava Developer
donaldpPeter Donalddonaldp@apache.org--
rdonkinRobert Burrell Donkinrdonkin@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
skitchingSimon Kitchingskitching@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
dennislDennis Lundbergdennisl@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
costinCostin Manolachecostin@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
craigmccCraig McClanahancraigmcc@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
tnThomas Neidharttn@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
sandersScott Sanderssanders@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
rsitzeRichard Sitzersitze@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-
bstansberryBrian Stansberry---
rwaldhoffRodney Waldhoffrwaldhoff@apache.orgThe Apache Software Foundation-

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

ImageNameEmailRoles
Matthew P. Del Buono-Provided patch
Vince Eagenvince256 at comcast dot netLumberjack logging abstraction
Peter Lawrey-Provided patch
Berin Loritschbloritsch at apache dot orgLumberjack logging abstraction, JDK 1.4 logging abstraction
Philippe Mouawad-Provided patch
Neeme Praksneeme at apache dot orgAvalon logging abstraction