The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization
brekke Jeffrey D. Brekke Jeff.Brekke@qg.com Quad/Graphics, Inc.
scohen Steve Cohen scohen@apache.org javactivity.org
brudav Bruno D'Avanzo bruno.davanzo@hp.com Hewlett-Packard
dfs Daniel F. Savarese dfs@apache.org <a href="http://www.savarese.com/">Savarese Software Research</a>
rwinston Rory Winston rwinston@apache.org -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization
Rob Hasselbaum rhasselbaum@alumni.ithaca.edu -
Mario Ivankovits mario@ops.co.at -
Tapan Karecha tapan@india.hp.com -
Winston Ojeda Winston.Ojeda@qg.com Quad/Graphics, Inc.
Ted Wise ctwise@bellsouth.net -
Bogdan Drozdowski bogdandr # op dot pl -