Apache Commons logo Commons BCEL

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
dbrosius Dave Brosius dbrosius at mebigfatguy.com - - - -
tcurdt Torsten Curdt tcurdt at apache.org ASF http://www.apache.org/ - +1
mdahm Markus Dahm m.dahm at gmx.de it-frameworksolutions - - -
- Jason van Zyl jason at zenplex.com - - - -
ggregory Gary Gregory ggregory@apache.org Rocket Software - PMC Member America/New_York

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Enver Haase enver at convergence.de
David Dixon-Peugh dixonpeugh at yahoo.com
Patrick Beard beard at netscape.com
Conor MacNeill conor at cortexbusiness.com.au
Costin Manolache cmanolache at yahoo.com
Bill Pugh bill.pugh at gmail.com
First Hop Ltd / Torsten Rueger -
Jérôme Leroux -
Mark Roberts -