Apache Commons logo Commons VFS

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
adammurdoch Adam Murdoch adammurdoch -at- apache.org - - - -
jstrachan James Strachan jstrachan -at- apache.org - SpiritSoft, Inc. - -
imario Mario Ivankovits imario -at- apache.org - OPS EDV Gmbh - -
rahul Rahul Akolkar rahul -at- apache.org - The Apache Software Foundation - -
jcarman James Carman jcarman -at- apache.org - The Apache Software Foundation - -
rgoers Ralph Goers rgoers -at- apache.org - Intuit - -
joehni Joerg Schaible joehni -at- apache.org - - - -
ggregory Gary D. Gregory ggregory -at- apache.org http://www.garygregory.com - -5 -5
ecki Bernd Eckenfels ecki -at- apache.org http://bernd.eckenfels.net - +1 +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Rami Ojares rami.ojares -at- elisa.fi
Anthony Goubard adagoubard -at- chello.nl
Christopher Ottley xknight -at- users.sourceforge.net
Dave Marion dlmarion -at- apache.org
Scott Bjerstedt jcottbjer -at- gmail.com
Jose Juan Montiel josejuan.montiel -at- gmail.com