Apache Commons logo Commons Email

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
dion dIon Gillard dion@apache.org - The Apache Software Foundation Java Developer - -
jmcnally John McNally jmcnally@collab.net - CollabNet, Inc. - - -
quintonm Quinton McCombs quintonm@bellsouth.net - NequalsOne, LLC. - - -
epugh Eric Pugh epugh@opensourceconnections.com - OpenSource Connections - - -
dlr Daniel Rall dlr@finemaltcoding.com - CollabNet, Inc. - - -
jon Jon Scott Stevens jon@latchkey.com - CollabNet, Inc. - - -
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@zenplex.com - Zenplex - - -
germuska Joe Germuska Joe@Germuska.com - - - - -
rdonkin Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin@apache.org - - - - -
henning Henning P. Schmiedehausen hps@intermeta.de - INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH Java Developer 2 2
scolebourne Stephen Colebourne - - - - 0 0
bspeakmon Ben Speakmon bspeakmon@apache.org - The Apache Software Foundation Java Developer -8 -8
sgoeschl Siegfried Goeschl sgoeschl@apache.org - - Java Developer 2 2
tn Thomas Neidhart tn@apache.org - The Apache Software Foundation - - -
ggregory Gary Gregory ggregory@apache.org http://www.garygregory.com - - -5 -5

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Bindul Bhowmik -
Colin Chalmers colin.chalmers@maxware.nl
Frank Y. Kim frank.kim@clearink.com
Regis Koenig -
Sean Legassick sean@informage.net
Andrew Liles -
Cedrik Lime -
Mark Lowe mark.lowe@boxstuff.com
Brett McLaughlin bmclaugh@algx.net
Piero Ottuzzi -
Niall Pemberton -
Greg Ritter greg@shwoop.com
Corey Scott corey.scott@gmail.com
Eric Spiegelberg eric@spiegs.com
Dominik Stadler -
Matthias Wessendorf matthias@wessendorf.net
Brandon Wolfe -