Apache Commons logo Commons Crypto? logo

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email
atm Aaron T Myers atm@apache.org
wang Andrew Wang wang@apache.org
cnauroth Chris Nauroth cnauroth@apache.org
cmccabe Colin P. McCabe cmccabe@apache.org
sdp Dapeng Sun sdp@apache.org
dianfu Dian Fu dianfu@apache.org
dongc Dong Chen dongc@apache.org
xuf Ferdinand Xu xuf@apache.org
haifengchen Haifeng Chen haifengchen@apache.org
vanzin Marcelo Vanzin vanzin@apache.org
umamahesh Uma Maheswara Rao G umamahesh@apache.org
yliu Yi Liu yliu@apache.org


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Colin Ma junjie.ma@intel.com
Xianda Ke xianda.ke@intel.com
Ke Jia ke.a.jia@intel.com
George Kankava george.kankava@devfactory.com