Apache Commons logo Apache Commons JEXL

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization
dion dIon Gillard dion AT apache DOT org The Apache Software Foundation
geirm Geir Magnusson Jr. geirm AT apache DOT org independent
tobrien Tim O'Brien tobrien AT apache DOT org independent
proyal Peter Royal proyal AT apache DOT org The Apache Software Foundation
jstrachan James Strachan jstrachan AT apache DOT org SpiritSoft, Inc.
rahul Rahul Akolkar rahul AT apache DOT org The Apache Software Foundation
sebb Sebastian Bazley sebb AT apache DOT org -
henrib Henri Biestro henrib AT apache DOT org -


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Dmitri Blinov