Apache Commons logo Apache Commons Net™ logo

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
brekke Jeffrey D. Brekke Jeff.Brekke@qg.com - Quad/Graphics, Inc. - - -
scohen Steve Cohen scohen@apache.org - javactivity.org - - -
brudav Bruno D'Avanzo bruno.davanzo@hp.com - Hewlett-Packard - - -
dfs Daniel F. Savarese dfs@apache.org - <a href="http://www.savarese.com/">Savarese Software Research</a> - - -
rwinston Rory Winston rwinston@apache.org - - - - -
- Rory Winston rwinston@checkfree.com - - - - -
ggregory Gary Gregory ggregory at apache.org https://www.garygregory.com The Apache Software Foundation https://www.apache.org/ PMC Member America/New_York


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization
Henrik Sorensen henrik.sorensen@balcab.ch -
Jeff Nadler jnadler@srcginc.com -
William Noto wnoto@openfinance.com -
Stephane ESTE-GRACIAS sestegra@free.fr -
Dan Armbrust daniel.armbrust.list@gmail.com -
Yuval Kashtan - -
Joseph Hindsley - -
Rob Hasselbaum rhasselbaum@alumni.ithaca.edu -
Mario Ivankovits mario@ops.co.at -
Naz Irizarry - MITRE Corp
Tapan Karecha tapan@india.hp.com -
Jason Mathews - MITRE Corp
Winston Ojeda Winston.Ojeda@qg.com Quad/Graphics, Inc.
Ted Wise ctwise@bellsouth.net -
Bogdan Drozdowski bogdandr # op dot pl -